Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Black Light Cannon D (Sleepy sleepy)

Member #181615 created: 2007-01-17 14:44:37Simple URL:   

Name: D. Jones (Just call me Dooms)

My sisters dog Harley and I


phalen interrupting breakfast

my puppy phalen

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterStreet childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

I'm not goth, I'm not emo, I'm not punk, I'm not prep, I'm not nerd, I'm not outcast, I'm not just another white chick. I am me, so don't try to stereotype me into one of your groups. You'll fail because my clothing style is always changing and my interests are very diverse.

when all is said and done i'm just like everyone else. only the little details make me different.

I live with my mom, I work part time, and I'm saving up to go to college. My life consists of my laptop, books, sewing, my puppy, and work. I sometimes hang out with a friend or two, but that's about it. I like talking to people and I miss being social but I'm content being anti-social. Besides being a parent to a puppy takes up a lot of energy anyway.

I like anime and vampires. I am a huge nut for classical music and Christmas things. My favorite music is either Japanese music or rock like Breaking Benjamin, Staind, System of a Down, Blink 182, and Three Days Grace.

I play the violin and I am okay at it. Some people would say I'm amazing but I never finished taking lessons so I would have to disagree.

I also am a dancer. Not professionally though. I'm getting back into taking ballet lessons to keep my form. I preform at anime conventions but that may stop soon. We'll see.

I'm told I'm an amazing person and I'm really beautiful, but I'll leave that up for you to decide.

Anyway, enough about me, message me and tell me about you.

Age: 20Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 20

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-New Jersey

Town: North Central New Jersey

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailinformation seekingmusic
videoweb designWindows

adult popalternativeclassical
countryhip hopnew age
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
theatretravellingwatching sport

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 173

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page