Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

MasterOfDisaster (only staying here for two people)

Member #183749 created: 2007-07-21 21:24:36Simple URL:   

Name: Anthony Thomas Halling


The grim reaper poked me in the bloody eye!


me and a mirror

Elftown work
Building workerInspector

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

my name is anthony, i am around about 6 foot tall and weigh approximatly 9 stone to 9 1/2 stone. I am a massive wwe fan and a fan of a lot of different styles of music. I can draw slightly and i will upload a few of my mk drawings later. I can speak a little bit of french, greek and russian. if you like wat you see, leave me a comment or alternatively add me on msn, my address is

Just copy and paste it

I came on here to meet new people so don't be scared to leave a comment. I won't bite

Feel free to leave me an message about anything, i couldn't care less what about

From 23rd August to the 5th September i'm in Greece so please don't message me, i won't be able to reply.

2. YOUR GANGSTA NAME: (first three letters of your name plus izzle)
3. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (fav. color & fav. animal)
Red Dragon
4. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name & current street)
Thomas Queens Road
5. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name & first 3 letters of dad's name)
6. SUPERHERO NAME: (2nd favorite color & favorite drink)
Black Tea
7. IRAQI NAME: (2nd letter of your first name, 3rd letter of your last name, any letter of your middle name, 2nd letter of your moms maiden name, 3rd letter of your dads middle name, 1st letter of a siblings first name & last letter of your moms middle name)
8. WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mothers middle name)
9. GOTH NAME: (3rd favorite color, and the name of one your pets)
White Max

Age: 21Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 11

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 53°25.032'N 2°37.392'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Town: Tewkesbury

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
strategy gameswebcamWindows

hip hoppoprap

Other interests
animalsanimecard games
chasing the preferred sexcrime storiesdancing
singingwatching sportwine

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 183

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page