Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

robinrobin (Hi evryone, welcome!)

Member #186808 created: 2008-12-14 04:48:45Simple URL:   

Name: Teresa


Drawing missing.

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurerTravelling bard

First and foremost, Tyr is the primary in my life. Even if i am on a Celtic path. lol.
But knowledge comes from very unexpected places sometimes and there is something to learn from every situation. So i take it where and when i can and use as wisely as i can. 
I believe in Faeries, Dragons and other mythological creatures some other
less-enlightened people do not.
I believe in magic.
I believe that animals have a multitude of wisdom to teach us, we have but to learn to listen.
I believe that music can heal the soul, but 2 wheels set it free. I ride as a passenger, have my own leathers & i signal.
I believe that words can reach the heart and effect a person forever.
I believe in Love and know that it happens in it's own time, place and with people who are meant to be.
I believe that the choices we make determine our journey through life.
I am addicted to ink, my body is a work in progress and i mark my life progress with ink.

I am both a dreamer and a cynic, and the Universe has told me time & again to check my cynicism at the door (so have some of the deities & Guides i work with...).LOL! and....i am getting better, alot better in fact.

I am a Breast Cancer survivor and am in the process of recreating myself.
After the cancer i rededicated to my Spiritual beliefs as i choose to call them. And the journey i have had has had some twist & turns, lol, but i am still here; so i will consider that progress and run with it, learn from it and move forward.

God & Goddess Bless

Age: 52Year of birth: 1963Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 29

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 82°13.812'N 339°23.011'W

Place of living: USA-Colorado

Town: Denver

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
Javamusicuse communities

adult popalternativeblues
classicalcountryfolk music
heavy metaljazznew age
popprogressive metalrock

Other interests
animalsartboard games
bookscard gamescats
chasing the preferred sexdancingdrinks
watching sportwinewriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 157

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page