Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Alizebell (giggly)

Member #191491 created: 2011-04-28 04:55:08Simple URL:   

Name: Ashley

Photo missing.


Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Hummm... where to begain, ~looks out the window for an idea~

My name is Ashley Brooke. I'm an outdoors kind of person, I would live in the forest if I wasn't afraid of freeze. I dance in the rain even if its to cold to be outside, the smell after a rain storm is my favorit, how clean the world feel, how quiet it is once a storm passes. I'm blessed to live where I get to see both rain & snow as a norm. I'm a quiet child. Visually I don't think I am all that appealing. I have green/blue eyes and strawberry blond hair (meaning there is red in it :P), I'm not short but I'm not tall either. Yes I get in the dirt and play in the mud, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty tryin to fix my own problems. I have a story as to why I zone out of focuse and get a look on my face that you may or may not understand, if your lucky I might explain it to ya someday. I find writing as an outlet. I love to find a new story to read or a new subject for a poem. PROUD AMERICAN, I love my country even if somedays it seems like its runnig its self in to the ground. No matter what I will stand and support our troops, Because freedom isn't free. I would be one my self but I'm a single mother of a beautiful little boy, and have no one else I trust him with while I would be away. I try every day to make it my best. (FYI I do have Dislexia, AKA i can't spell very well and have a hard time reading somethings)

Yes this explains most but there are some holes to be filled, maybe you should ask to fill the blankes.

*** All those who cyber I do not and will not cyber with any guy so if thats your intention just go away***


This member is a fan of this wiki-page:
Message to the Community

Age: 21Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 13

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 41°26.328'N 110°43.854'W

Place of living: USA-Colorado

Town: where the grand river springs.

Known languages

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests

countryfolk musicgoth
heavy metalprogressive metalpunk

Other interests

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 173

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page