Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #71170 created: 2004-07-05 10:52:53Simple URL:   

Name: Bec



Elftown work
Building workerInspector

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterAdventurerTravelling bard

‘Ello and welcome to the house of Renna :D

Here’s a bit of who I am and what makes me tick in a simple and easy to complete and read format (I hope it is anyway, although I can’t promise, comprehending what makes me tick isn’t even really something I’ve been able to do, so maybe not. Ha).

I AM: A lot like toast.
I AM NOT: Hungry right now.
I WANT: A box of Tiny Teddies... Mmm, Tiny Teddies.
I HAVE: An apple in my lunch box.
I WISH: I could invent a fat-free, sugar-free cupcake that tastes as amazing as a normal cupcake.
I HATE: Over-soft avocados – such a disappointment. Then, maybe over-hard is worse... Avocados really need to be just right.
I MISS: Picnics in the sun... Tired of Winter.
I FEAR: Obesity.
I HEAR: An oven timer going off in the staff room kitchen.
I SEARCH: In the cupboards at my parents house for the lost Milo tin.
I WONDER: What would happen if you combined cake and jelly... I think they already have it and they call it trifle tho, so I guess it would be that interesting if I did it after all.
I REGRET: Not packing myself a sweet today.
I LOVE: Cherries.
I ACHE: When I eat too much.
I ALWAYS: Feel like desert before I have dinner, then can’t fit it.
I DANCE: To the Aeroplane Jelly song.
I SING: The Vegemite song - Dan likes it.
I CRY: Over spilt milk.
I WRITE: My own recipes sometimes – usually when I don’t have all the ingredients for conventipnal ones.
I WIN: Peanut Butter and Jam sandwiches from Dan almost every time he makes a bet with me.
I LOSE: My mixing spoon in my pancake mix sometimes.
I CONFUSE: Play dough and food... I know only one of them is edible, but which one!?!??!
I NEED: To brush my teeth.
I SHOULD: Think about food less... Possibly a little obsessed :P

Thanks for stopping by :) Don't forget - Breakfast is the most important meal of the day... And so is second breakfast... Mmmmmn, breakfast :D


Age: 25Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 25

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 31°27.000'N 149°54.000'E

Place of living: Australia

Town: I really don't think my Longitude and Latitue worked... Never mind.

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishJapanese

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartBasic
information seekingmusicprogramming
strategy gamessystem administrationuse communities
videoweb designWindows

folk musichousejazz
progressive metalrocktechno

Other interests
board gamesbookscard games

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page