Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Sobori (Summertime <3)

Member #92569 created: 2004-10-30 10:11:25Simple URL:   

Name: Hanny


Happy belated halloween everyone!


Sister portrait

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer



Well I guess my profile needed an update (because I haven`t updated it in two years >.<)
I`ve lived in Groningen , the Netherlands for over a year now and I recently found a place with my boyfriend =D My friends say its a house for hobbits , because when you are over 180 cm you hit your head on the ceiling XD
Luckily both my boyfriend as I are quite little , so its perfect for us =D
As for education , I`m studying to become a teacher . I think that job will suit me quite well ^^

Now about my hobbies !

So ,I like to draw and stuff (although I don`t make any fantasy art at all , so thats why my elfwood account only has drawings from 2 years ago and beyond XD) I looove to fool around with photoshop too !

I absolutely LOVE Anime and manga (I even go to conventions , but I`m not much of a cosplayer ) I also like other things from Japan, Like the culture itself, the history , the music and also the fashion .

As for art , I like the expressionist style , superflat (ask me if your curious) and realistic drawing as well. I like to draw abstract art , but I don`t like to watch the Abstracts of others (Its fun to draw them , but boring to look at XD) 
Oh and I also love to photograph things! I really like to take pictures of myself too(or having my picture taken)
I`m a total camwhore ,lol

I`m also interested in a bunch of other stuff .
I really like to read books ! All kinds of books , I`m a bookworm really.
I love to play games as well! Especially Roleplaying games , they are my favorite kind of genre . (I`m talking about computer games here, I don`t have any experience with real time role playing yet)

Well thats about my most important hobbies and such soo..more about me ! Because this has to be a page FILLED with stuff about >.<''

Sooooo here comes :

I have a total awsome boyfriend with whom I live with. <3

I really like to read manga

I love martial arts! =D

My sister [paradise kiss] is the most important person in my life.

I like to have a good laugh (I consider myself as a person with a sense of humor )

I loooove Icecream , even when its freezing outside.

I don`t consider myself a bitch , except when I`m PMS`ing . But that doesn`t really count ^^

Well thats about it ,I guess. If you still have some questions then I`m sure I`ll hear it.


Although gay marriage is already legal in my country, I think it should be legal anywhere :3


My House is a Safe Zone.

[98% of teenagers have consumed alcohol, smoked or have had sex. Post this in your house if you like bagels.] (I like bagels! :D )


* some Quotes I like *

Unknown: " You may think I`m cute and cuddly now , thats because I haven`t bitten you yet ^^ "

Full Metal Alchemist: " Nothing is perfect because life is not perfect, and thats what makes it so beautiful"

Gill Grissom(CSI: Crime Scene Investigation):
What we are never changes. Who we are never stops changing."

Oscar Wilde : Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to alter it every six months.

Unknown source :Life is not measured by the breaths we take , but by the moments that take our breath away.

[paradise kiss] People call me strange but they still love me, guess strange things are lovable nowadays.

[paradise kiss]I do not believe in world peace, sorry for those who actually do but its not in our nature to get all lovey dovey with each other.

William Shakespeare : Love all , trust a few , do wrong to none


Age: 20Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 51°47.910'N 6°1.386'E

Place of living: Netherlands

Town: Groningen

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gameschatemail
graphicsmusicstrategy games

blueship hopjazz

Other interests
bookscard gamesdancing

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 158

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page