Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

mr. oogie boogie (Stupid fakes.)

Member #113204 created: 2005-02-04 19:16:56Simple URL:   

Name: why should i say? no-one else does xD

Top hat? haha

Me and my mate connor dressed up for a wedding themed party


Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkBeggarInterpreter
Street childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Well, I suppose i should talk about myself? Oh that should be fun.

Well, im 18, im gay (obviously), i go 18 on March 10th. I'm currently single, but sort of have something going on for me, so no, i'm not available.. not that any of you would want me anyway xD. Im currently in college doing a Btech in ICT, but i want to restart college after this year with new subjects, im thinking about ICT A-level, Photography, Media and Graphics.

My clothing style ranges from bright and happy, to gothic, to metal etc. My hair voluntarily changes colour every now and then, i've had it Blonde, Blue, Green, Purple, Pink, Red, Black & Red (current) and Brown (Natural).

I have two piercings, a labrette in the bottom left side of my lip, and an eyebrow bar on my right eyebrow. I want more piercings, such as, Bridge, Scaffold, Ears (various ear piercings), Surface (back of my neck), Nipples, The other side of my lip, and maybe my septum.

I want Tattoo's, but to explain the first one i want would take too long, so i want big devil wings on my upper back, and a big yin-yang symbol on my lower back.

I hate people who send messages like "lol" and "haha", just like i hate people asking me how i am or what im up to, not to sound like a bitch? But i get asked too many times a day, it's very annoying. So just jump right in with random messages :D.

My music taste isn't really anything specific, i can like any genre or song, and hate similar ones. It's on and off.

My favorite TV shows are Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Will & Grace, Ally McBeal, Doctor Who and Friends. My films are Hocus Pocus, Just Like Heaven, Halloween H20, Beetlejuice and Freaky Friday.

Oh, and i like to visit America to see my friends haha.

I come and go from this site freely...

And one more thing? Whoever knows who im refering to, when i say "Diana Vickers", should know that i practically ADORE her xD.. bless the sweet little child.. well... my aged girl ;P xD... if i was straight? Fworrrr <3

Age: 20Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 10

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Travelling around

Town: Callis

Known languages

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
strategy gamesvideowebcam
web designWindows

gothheavy metalpunk

Other interests
beerboard gamescard games
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
pornslackingsoap operas

Civil status: strange

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 188

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page