Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Stripped Goddess (I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack)

Member #183129 created: 2007-05-22 20:13:35Simple URL:   

Name: Minada Daemon




Oh! My! God! It's a pillowcase....

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterStreet childAdventurer

Name's Minada... or at least the one you will know. I'm 22. That's what I shall tell you for the moment

Why am I here?
Well to tell the truth it was originally to annoy a few people but these days it's because i have friends here I don't want to leave. Some day I may decide to do so but not this year

Music tastes
I pretty much like anything. I'm not that fond of country but there's some country I like so I tolerate it. I love everything from alternative to metal my favorite bands include Green Day, Skyfox, Bowling for Soup, Good Charlotte, Nickelback, Good Charlotte, Disturbed, Dimmu Borgir, Rammstein, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Flogging Molly, 3OH!3, ICP, Boondox, System of A Down, Breaking Benjamin,Twizted, and HIM. My music pretty much matches my mood so Angel's songs and moods helps

Yes I roleplay both one on one and in the wiki Fur Haven

Physical stuff for those that care
I'm 5'6". I have 40DDD breast for those of you that keep asking. I used to dye my hair black but after much begging decided to allow it to return to red. My eyes are brown and I usually wear black...I have a tattoo on my left shoulder of the eye of Osiris symbol of the god of the dead. I also have a memorial on my right arm and a duck on my left.

Miscellaneous other things since I don't feel like making a million and one sections
I am a bit overprotective. I realize this. I realize my attitude may annoy some people...I don't care. I am tempermental and sometimes overemotional. I can be whiney. I am Wiccan and a juggalette. I frankly don't care if you like that or not. I love stuffed animals. I read write and draw and my favorite flower is a white rose. Yeah that's right WHITE! My favorite animal is the tiger and my colors are red black and orange.

Oh and a last piece of information for those of you that ask; I am happily collared by [foxyvixen17] and [Hiro Kitaki]

Age: 22Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 7Day of birth: 4

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 41°26.328'N 108°20.178'W

Place of living: USA-New York

Town: In [foxyvixen17]'s shirt

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishSpanish

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesuse communitieswebcam

alternativegrungeheavy metal

Other interests
bookscatschasing the preferred sex
role playingsewingsmoking

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page