Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

EnigmaFlame (Those who run will be burned!)

Member #183814 created: 2007-07-31 00:18:42Simple URL:   

Name: Josh


A pic from a few years ago before I did the goth thing

Drawing missing.

Likes to study and learn about dragons, member of Likes to fight rp and irl. Can speak draconic, studies dragon runes and knows alot about about dragons. Secretive, protective,loyal. AIf you know me from coolchat, talk to me.
I listen to: ENIGMA, Dragonforce, Mark Morrison, Atreyu, A7X, Megadeth, Nightwish Incubus,Cradle of Filth, Paparoach, Devil Driver, Gojira, The Amenta, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Shoko Nakagawa, Sacramentum, Hate Breed, Machine Head, cannibal corpse, Shadows Fall, As i lay dying, Rob Zombie, Murder dolls, Lacuna Coil, Spine Shank, Black Ice, Amon Amarth, Tiamat, Draconian, Dj Hell, Kill Switch Engage, Incantation, Crossfade, Behemoth, Master, Rage, Dark Fortress, DethKlok, Arch Enemy, Alchemist, and Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Im always searching for music i like.


I love weapons and i know alot about them. I study taekwondo, and ninjitsu.

Born in the year of the dragon, element earth. My father is a wood dragon.

My favorite color is Black, i hate bright colors.

I like medieval weaponry mainly;

I like pizza. I would eat it every day for every meal. I drink green tea alot.

I listen to death metal, heavy metal, thrash metal, hard rock, alternative metal...any thing that makes your cerebellum bleed.

I love the sciences; mainly biology. I know alot about animals and nature. I never know enough.

Now let hope i have have said enough...there is more but am not so willing as to share that knowledge to just anyone...

I mostly spend my time keeping myself.

(Copied text removed by the guards)

I admit i am known to be cold and objective most of the time.

So I guess Im an Earth Dragon of Fate!

Age: 33Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 20

Gender: male
Elftownworldmap 32°41.868'N 84°21.120'W

Place of living: USA-Arkansas

Town: Fort Smith

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
graphicsinformation seekingmusic
use communitiesvideoWindows

gothheavy metalhip hop

Other interests
fantasymotorcyclesrole playing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: a little overweight

Height: 185

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page