Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Gone With The Sin (Im Getting Married!!)

Member #136279 created: 2005-05-15 01:52:00Simple URL:   

Name: Lauren


my baby in basic, hes the one in the middle next to the goofy guy in glasses


thats me on the right.... not the middle

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders

Hey guys, Im in the louisiana state..(against my will) im really from texas. Yea i smoke....i love to smoke, smoking is my fav kiddin im not a chain smoker... cough cough

Name : Lauren
B-Day : July 29
Age : 17
Eye Color : brown
Hair Color : brown with red streaks
Height : 5'4...i think
Best Feature : my eyes
Shoe Size : i dont
Ring Size : i dont no
Addictions : smoking and
Pets : 3 dogs, 9 kats, 1 snake, 2 goats, 1 ram, 4 chickens, and 17 cows
Piercings : 2, and industrial and lip
Tattoos : no not yet
Nickname : Texas...(im in louisiana)
Car ...I had a mustang until Drew wrecked it, but Im gettin a truck now
Parents still together : yea, no
Siblings : colton, brittany, and kati
Live with Parents? : my mom
Favorite/Most Important
Feature of the opposite sex :, eyes, neck, jaw line, shoulders, and alot
Spot to be kissed : the lips and neck
Sports Team : GO ASTROS
Holiday : Christmas
Alcoholic Drink : everclear
Non-Alcoholic Drink : Dr Pepper
Quote : 'No, not today, any day, but today, just not today'
Lesson Learned : damn way to many
Thing a friend has done for you : I dont no
Thing you have done for a friend : I dont no
Baby names (girl) : Whitney
Baby names (boy) : Travis and Banner
Ben & Jerry's Flavor : Fish Food
Starbucks Drink : IDK
Season : winter
Have You Ever
Wished on a star : yea but it never works
Been in love : once...
Been out of the country : yea canada
Talked on the phone all night : oh yea...
Bungee jumped : no and never will
Driven cross-country : yes oh god yes
Had surgery : i dont think so
Been told you might die : i think so , i dont remember
Told someone you love them : yea and it hurt me
Wished you HAD told someone you loved them : i dont think so
Asked someone out : yea i have
Kissed someone (made the first move) : yea
As a child, had a skip-it : no but my sister did
What about a sock-em-bop : no i hated them
Kissed the same sex : yea its no big deal, and im straight
Gone out in public with you PJ's on : oh yea alot (with Whitney)
Laughed so hard that a liquid came out of your nose : yea snot
Had sex in a car : oh yea lol
Past Relationships
Who is the person you last broke up with : I think Mika but maybe it was Foyld<
How long did you date that person : 2 months
Was it love : no
Did you have sex with them : no
Were they older/younger : older
Were they shorter/taller : talker
Have you had other boy/girlfriends? : yea
Any you wish you could talk to : only one and I am talkin to him
Any you hate : no
Current Relationship
Do you have a boy/girlfriend : yes
Where did you meet : work..(burger king)
How long have you been together : 4 months now
What is your anniversary date : jan. 22
What is his/her full name : I no it but im not puttin it up on the internet
Were you attracted to them from the first moment you saw them : actually no
Do you trust him/her : not as much as I should
Have you cheated on him/her : its not ur business
Is it love : I think so
What's his/her favorite meal : I dont no
What's his/her favorite band : Mudvayne
High School
Public/Private : Homeschooled
Best Friend : Whitney....(RIP)
Boy/GirlFriend : cody
Job : burger king
Prom Date : adam
Best Memory : dating cody
Worst Memory : moving to louisiana
Graduate(?) : no not yet
Leave a virgin :
This or That
Strawberries/Blueberries : Strawberries
Meat/Veggie : I LOVE MEAT....stupid veggies
TV/Movie : Movies
Hugs/Kisses : Kisses
Guitar/Drums : drums
Chinese/Mexican : chinese
Day/Night : night
Cheerios/Corn Flakes : cheerios
Snickers/MilkyWay : snickers
Gold/Silver : silver
Black/Brown : black
Elvis/Beatles : none
Sprinkles/Icing : sprinkles
Cookie/Donut : cookies
Cake/Pie : depends
Coke/Pepsi : dr pepper
am : Stupid
thought : i was 16 again
need : a truck
want : a job
love : some one
hate : you
wish I was : back in texas
will always : remember cody

Age: 20Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 7Day of birth: 29

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Human
Elftownworldmap 11°39.276'N 129°51.270'W

Place of living: USA-Louisiana

Town: Alexandria

Known languages

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests

countrygrungeheavy metal

Other interests
animalsartboard games
bookscard gamescars
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdogsdrinks

Civil status: strange

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 163

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page